vastspain.blogg.se

Eclipse ide for java ee developers luna
Eclipse ide for java ee developers luna





eclipse ide for java ee developers luna

A number of plugins were beta for Luna or I had to use the Kepler version. The significant plugins I use are listed in this table. I installed it last month to write a presentation. The biggest plugin I wanted to shed was the old experimental FIRST robotics plugin. Cleaning plugin house once a year is nice.

eclipse ide for java ee developers luna

Like last year, I decided to install the plugins I need for Eclipse Marketplace so I can shed the plugins I tried out and don’t actually want. It’s nice to be able to launch Eclipse through the icon again though. To be fair, it was fixed in Kepler SR 1, but I never upgraded. The “Failed to load the JNI shared library” error I got with Kepler is fixed. And all the important code is in Subversion or Git anyway. Are you sure you want to continue with this workspace. Updating the workspace can make it incompatible with older versions of the product. Warning: Workspace ‘/myWorkspace’ was written with an older version of the product and will be updated. When launching my workspace, I got the warning: I’m also on the latest version of Java 8.

Eclipse ide for java ee developers luna mac os x#

The download page had a warning that “Eclipse requires Mac OS X 10.5 (Leopard) or greater.” No problem. The matrix comparing the packages is still clear. I chose the Java EE version. I did see “are you ready for Java 8” front and center. When I went to, I wasn’t greeted the cool Kepler book from last year.







Eclipse ide for java ee developers luna